Signature Auto Enterprises
Signature Auto Enterprises Smart Search Icon
Search

Testimonials

Seth Schade
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-1-2019
Thanks again!

Bought my dream car from here a 2000 Camaro SS black on black. Chris helped me out. there has been limited work that has been done on it since i bought it last season. obviously the usual maintenance and up keep, but the car is strong fast and fun! if you ever need to buy a car from here and ask for Chris, hes a good guy and will work with you on price if you need too! Chris ill be coming by soon to say hi! Thanks for everything guys! ill be buying my next car from you when it comes time!

Thomas Brewer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-26-2019
Great Job

Chris provided great service and had everything ready, very easy and their detail guy had my car looking brand new, Great Job

Kathleen Bachman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-21-2019
You are the best!

The guys are Signature Auto are the best! Special thanks for Chris Gorski for taking such good care of us. We needed a reliable car for our daughter. Chris found the perfect car for us...low miles, great vehicle, clean, etc at a GREAT price. After looking at it, we knew it was the one. Before purchasing, we took it to our mechanic to have a look under the hood. (I'm not sure if Chris recommended it or if we just decided on our own) Our mechanic agreed that it was a great car at a great price and would last a long time. He did, however, recommend that we replace the break pads. We shared this information with Chris. Rather than have us pay for the repair, Chris adjusted the price of the car. So not only did we get a great vehicle, we bought it from an ethical, trustworthy individual, who truly cares about his customers. We drove off the lot knowing that our daughter would be safe and stayed within our budget! Thanks Chris!!

Debrah Ryder
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-1-2019
Highly Recommended

I would highly recommend this place. Chris and Dan were a pleasure to work with, very personable, and answered ALL of my questions. The process of buying my car was very quick and easy. They are both very nice gentlemen, and very informative about the vehicle I was purchasing.

Norb Francis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2019
Thanks again!

I have bought more than one vehicle here. Never had a problem. The sales personnel have always been professional and knowledgeable. Thank you Dan&Chris.

William Rodriguez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-4-2019
Thank you!

I would like to thank Chris Gorski for all the help with purchasing a car from Signature Auto, it was a great experience from the beginning, he made everything so easy, helped me a lot through out the process and in the end was all smooth. I would definitely refer my friends and family to purchase a car from Signature Auto Enterprises. Thank you so much.

Tara J
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-9-2019
Great customer service!

You guys, if you are looking for a car and great customer service go find Chris or Dan. They were very attentive, made me feel like they were really listening to what I wanted in a car. They are friendly, courteous, and again great customer service! Woud buy from them every time. Go check them out! Thanks for making looking for a car seem effortless!

Dan M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-7-2019
Great Experience!

Great Experience! Low Pressure and no hassle.

Dwgirtz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2019
Quick Reply!

They got back to me via email quickly.

Andres G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-12-2019
Good Experience

Worked with Chris with my purchase and trade-in and ot was a really good experience. Honest and straightforward about my vehicle and worked with me on my trade. Good business!

Melissa S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2019
Great Experience!

Friendly, helpful, straightforward

Doug P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-23-2019
Highly recommend!

I highly recommend Signature Auto. The people: Chris, Dan & John are enjoyable to work with. They even fully resolved an issue after the sale, a very nice unexpected bonus. No doubt I'll come back to Signature for my next vehicle purchase.

Tina D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-22-2018
Highly recommend!

Salesman Chris Gorski made the purchase experience seamless. Worked with our budget and put us in a really nice ride! Huge variety of quality to high end automobiles to choose from. Great buying experience, highly recommend!!

Kevin B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-11-2018
Thanks guys!

Chris made it an extremely easy and fast process, and I love my new Truck! Thanks guys. If you want to buy a car with little hassle this is the place to go!

Devin P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-20-2018
5 Stars!

Great people! Definitely recommend!

Bensenville, Illinois
Sandy B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-16-2018
I love my new car

Chris was a nice salesman, everyone there was very nice. I bought a 2013 Chevy Equinox so far I love it, I just have to learn all the button options.

Kim
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-6-2018
My son is LOVING his car

We had the BEST experience here buying a used car. We have been looking for months for a nice affordable car for my 17 year old and we found a Gem here. Exactly what my son wanted a Kia Forte Coupe. Dan and Jim were so nice to work with. They had the car fax readily available and emailed me it before I got there. Dan even held the car for us. They have really nice quality clean cars. We were impressed. I would highly recommend them. Thank you!

Hoffman Estates, Illinois
Monica
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-20-2017
Thank you!

Had a great experience yesterday buying my used car. As a single woman buying her first car, I was so happy with the experience - nobody was pushy or made me feel inadequate about my lack of car knowledge. They even let me take the car for an inspection before completing the purchase. I greatly appreciate what a laid back and stress-free experience this was - everyone was so helpful. Thank you!

Waukegan, Illinois
Keith and Jackie Gray
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2017
Great Customer Service

Jim was very professional and made the purchase experience easy. We love our Acura RSX!! Very satisfied customers! Thanks again Jim!!!

Des plaines , Illinois
Myles
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-21-2017
Good review

Myles sold me a car and the process was so easy and pain free. 5 Stars!!

Granger, Iowa
Kenneth
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2017
Thrilled

Very happy with my recent purchase of BMW 135i! Thanks again for making everything go so smooth! Wife loves it!

Schaumburg, Illinois
Krystal
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-22-2016
Pleased!

After going to several other dealerships making my car buying process very frustrating I was referred to Signature Auto Enterprises. Ryan turned the car buying experience into a smooth process with results. Ryan stepped up making it a very satisfying experience. They went beyond expectations. Very grateful!!

Chicago, Illinois
Mr.Ajmal
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-10-2016
by Syed Ajmal

The Representative was really nice over the phone. Gave a call back and a reply on email within the first 15 minutes of submitting the request. really great help over the phone.

Chicago, Illinois
Edgar
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2016
Love My Car

Great inventory, went in found a car I really liked and was really impressed with the customer service. Ryan was the one who helped me with the process and made things easy! I would really recommend Signature Auto Enterprises and Ryan. Great people to do business with!

Schaumburg, Illinois
Kaly
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2016
Thanx

Grate auto buying experience! Ryan was very helpful and understanding my needs and finding the right vehicle for me. I love my new car. Thank you Ryan!

Chicago, Illinois
Jesse
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-12-2016
THANK YOU

Was in looking to buy a vehicle I seen on the lot. Was greeted by Ryan and he was very helpful in all aspects. He did everything I asked, and more. Ryan has good inventory, and he was willing to do what I asked. Thanks for the great experience Ryan

Chicago, Illinois
Mike Robertson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-7-2015
I am very happy with my vehicle purchase

I had an easy, no hassle experience buying a car. Great car and payments right where I needed them to be. First time ever I left happy with a good deal from a dealership.

Algonquin, Illinois
Mike S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-24-2015
Great Experience

Found a car on Car Gurus and contacted the dealer. They were very helpful through both phone and emails. Car was cleaned and ready to drive when I arrived. Was in and out of there in less than an hour! Best buying experience I've had.